The Appointment of members for Gujarat State Commission for Protection of Child Rights - Gandhinagar

## Government of Gujarat

## Social Justice and Empowerment Department, Notification No.: JJA-102013-26699-CH

Secretariat, Gandhinagar, Date: 21-2-2013

## **Notification**

Commission for protection of child rights act 2005 (4<sup>th</sup> part 2006,) paragraph no. 17, this department notification no JJA/10/2012/223154/CH, dated 28/9/2013 The Gujarat State Commission for Protection of Child Rights has been formed. As per act Section-18 following are the appointed as the members of the commission:

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Address
1	Dr. Naynaben J. Ramani	Shivang, Ambavadi. Opp. Garden,
		Nr.Sarwoday High School, Keshod,
		District. Junagadh
2	Ms. Rasilaben Sojitra	Akansha, 1 Udaynagar, Street No.13,
		Madhudi Main Road, Jetpur,
		District – Rajkot
3	Ms. Bhartiben Virsanbhai Tadavi	Raghuvirshing Colony, Palace Road,
		Rajpipada, District – Narmada.
4	Ms. Madhuben Vishnubhai Senama	Parmar Pura, Nr. Sefali Cinema,
		Kadi, District - Mahesana
5	Ms.Jignaben Sanjaykumar Pandya	Shraddha – 2, Vardhaman Colony,
		Nr. Vachali Fatak, Surendranagar.
6	Ms. Hemkashiben Manojbhai Chauhan	At - Limbasi, Taluka – Matar
		District - Kheda

Letter: PRC.122013/579/V.2

Education Department Secretariat, Gandhinagar

Date:07/3/2013

## A copy sent for the information and necessary proceedings.

- All Heads of Department occupied Education Department

(J.G. Rana)

Term of the Members of Commissions for Protection of Child Rights Act 2005 (part 4<sup>th</sup>, 2006) of Section -19 is for three years from the date of joining as a member.

By order and in the name of the Governor of Gujarat.

Sd/(J.P.Nayi)
Under Secretary,
Social Justice and Empowerment Department

To

- The Principal Secretary to the Hon. Governor, Rajbhavan, Gandhinagar.
- The Secretary to Hon. Chief Minister, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- The Personal Secretary to Hon. Minister of Social Justice, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- The Personal Secretaries to all Hon. Ministers / Ministers of State Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- The Personal Secretary to Hon. Leader of the Opposition, Gujarat Legislative Secretariat, Gandhinagar.
- The Secretary, Gujarat Legislative Assembly, Secretariat, Gandhinagar.
- Registrar, High Court of Gujarat, Sola, Ahmedabad.
- Dr. Ramesvari Pandya, chairperson, Gujarat State Commission for Protection of Child Rights Gandhinagar.
- The Secretary, Gujarat State Commission for Protection of Child Rights, Gandhinagar
- The Secretary, Gujarat State Women's Commission, Gandhinagar.
- The Secretary, Gujarat Public Service Commission multi-storeyed building, Ahmedabad.
- The Secretary, Gujarat Vigilance Commission, Gandhinagar.
- The Secretary, Human Rights Commission, Gandhinagar
- Dr. Nayanabena J. Ramani, Shivang, Ambavadi, Opp. Ggardens, Sarvoday, Nr. High School, Keshod, Dist. Junagadh