F.No. 22-2/2023-ES.4
Government of India
Ministry of Education
Department of Higher Education
External Scholarship Division

PUBLIC NOTICE

This is with reference to Public Notice dated 14 September 2023 in respect of the 2024 round of the Commonwealth Masters Scholarship tenable in the United Kingdom offered by the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC).

- 2. The list of 39 candidates nominated by this Ministry is given below in the order of their CSC candidate ID. The Commonwealth Scholarships Commission, vide their email dated 15th February, have given their acknowledgement to the nominations made by this Ministry.
- 3. It is clarified that the Department of Higher Education has no further role in selection of the candidates and the present notice is being put up for dissemination purpose only.

Encl: As above

(Sangeet Kumar)

Under Secretary (Scholarships)

Dated 22nd February 2024

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES FOR THE 2024 ROUND OF THE COMMONWEALTH MASTERS SCHOLARSHIP TENABLE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM

Sl. No.	SAKSHAT ID	Name	CSC Application ID
1	S2022M02388	Shreya Bansal	9824690
2	S2022M00962	Mrityunjay Sharma	9825160
3	S2022M00947	Pankhuri Jain	9832509
4	S2022M00015	Meenakshi Meeradevi Nair	9833280
5	S2022M00291	Shraddha Gogoi	9852405
6	S2022M02229	Rajeev Kumar	9878139
7	S2022M01082	Aishwarya Soni	9935749
8	S2022M01343	Shefali Bhatia	9962525
9	S2022M01828	Naila Alavi	9978591
10	S2022M00823	Falguni Lalwani	10012126
11	S2022M01313	Apoorva Saini	10019916
12	S2022M00288	Neeraja Sudhakaran	10022844
13	S2022M00522	Dhiksha Mohan	10029277
14	S2022M00479	Anamta Khan	10038549
15	S2022M00977	Unmilan Kalita	10038578
16	S2022M00716	Nooreen Afza	10040867
17	S2022M00158	Krishna Agarwal	10049663
18	S2022M00317	Aradhna Wal	10066961
19	S2022M00816	Bhoomika Jonnak	10068173
20	S2022M01303	Tooba Aqeel	10072075
21	S2022M02107	Riyazul Samad Binmohammad	10078776
22	S2022M02720	Aswathy Das Manjaliparambil Sivadasan	10093055
23	S2022M00657	Kashish Jain	10094494
24	S2022M01446	Harsh Priya	10113831
25	S2022M02006	Vaani Bhandari	10115307
26	S2022M02829	Luan Hau Man	10138351
27	S2022M02583	Prachi Sharma	10140246
28	S2022M00925	Rohit Shukla	10144003
29	S2022M00930	Adithi Haralike Rathnakar	10155640
30	S2022M00993	Bhaskar Kumar	10156677
31	S2022M01878	Pragati Kumari	10158177
32	S2022M01401	Shreshtha Saxena	10163181
33	S2022M00383	Thurzday Moirangthem	10170678
34	S2022M01234	Abhijit Milind Waghre	10191807
35	S2022M02913	Vibha	10192175

36	S2022M02925	Tsomo Wangchuk	10204117
37	S2022M02809	Arpitha Anna Mathew	10214436
38	S2022M02833	Praveena Girish	10230393
39	S2022M02758	Kaveri Anilkumar	10230422