	West Bengal
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Shrikanta Ghosh,
	Head Teacher,
	Jashra Primary School,
	Vill. – Jashra, P.ORapatganj,
	Distt. – Bankura – 722 207,
	West Bengal
2.	Shri Naru Gopal Chatterjee,
	Head Teacher,
	Marichapara Primary School,
	Jiagang Circle, P.O – Jiagang,
	Distt. – Murshidabad – 742 123,
	West Bengal
3.	Shri Osman Ali,
	Head Teacher,
	Wahed Memorial GSFP School,
	33, Broad St.,
	Distt. – Kolkata - 19
	West Bengal
4.	Shri Manindra Nath Das
	Head Teacher,
	Shyampur Lakshmi Priya Primary School,
	P.O. – Shillya Beria,
	Distt. – Purba ,
	West Bengal
5.	Smt. Gargi Dutta Ray,
	Head Teacher,
	Kalidhan Instituion Boys Primary School.
	20 A & B, Souther Avenue,
	Distt. – Kolkata – 700 026,
	West Bengal
6.	Shri Nirmal Kumar Das,
	Head Teacher,
	Sahara Primary School.
	P.O. Kalika Debi,
	Distt. – Paschim Medinipur – 721 124,
	West Bengal

7.	Shri Akmal Hossain, Head Teacher, Rabindranath Primary School. 118/1, Rabindranath Tagor Road, P.O. – Berhampore, Distt. – Murshidabad – 742 101, West Bengal
8.	Smt. Priya Bandhu Maji, Head Teacher, Shibda Colony F.P. School, P.O. – Shibda, Distt. – Burdwan – 713 128, West Bengal
9.	Shri Niranjan Dutta, Assistant Teacher, Chilakhana Jr. Basic School. P.O. – Chilakhana, Distt. – Cooch Behar – 736 159, West Bengal
10.	Md. Jamshed Alam, Head Teacher, Bansberia Mill Bazar Primary School (Urdu Medium). P.O. – Bansberia, Distt. – Hooghly – 712 502, West Bengal
11.	Shri Majnurab Daptary, Head Teacher, Nalgora Junior Basic School. P.O. – Sonatikri, Distt. – South 24 Parganas – 743 349, West Bengal
12.	Shri Samir Kumar Roy, Head Teacher, Ramkrishna Adarsha Vidyalaya, Rajanikanta Roychowdhury Lane, Distt. – Howrah – 711 103, West Bengal

13.	Shri Ashis Kumar Chattopadhyay, Head Teacher, Sabujpally Jr. Basic Primary School, P.O. – Fulia Colony, Distt. – Nadia – 741 402, West Bengal
14.	Shri Subhendu Mukherjee, Head Teacher, Vibekanda Prathamik Vidyalaya, P.O. – Sreepalli, Distt. – Burdwan – 713 103, West Bengal
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHER
1.	Dr. Amiya Kumar Gupta. Head Master, Bansberia High School (HS), P.O. – Bansberia, Distt. – Hooghly – 712 502, West Bengal
2.	Dr. Balaram Jana, Head Master, Bantra Madhusudhan Paul Chowdhury High School, 160 & 161, Belilious Road, Kadamtala, Distt. – Howrah – 711 101, West Bengal
3.	Dr. Sujan Kumar Bala, Head Master, Karak Sachindra Smrity High School (HS), P.O. – Kalyanpur, P.S. – Nanda Kumar, Distt. – Purba Meidnipur – 721 632, West Bengal
4.	Shri Tarun Kanti Chakraborty, Assistant Head Master,

	Cooch Behar Town High School, Nikuthi Rail Ghumti, P.O Cooch Behar, Distt. – Cooch Behar – 736 101, West Bengal
5.	Shri Alok Kumar Bhattacharya, Assistant Teacher, Rajarhat High School, V.P.O. – Rajarhat, Distt. – Cooch Behar – 736 101, West Bengal
6.	Dr. Bipul Kumar Sarkar, Head Master, Kumarganj High School, P.O. & P.S. – Kumarganj, Distt. – Dakshin Dinajpur – 733 141, West Bengal
7.	Shri Susanta Kumar Mandal, Head Master, Bakcha Vivekananda Jaaseva High School, P.O. – Bakcha, P.S. – Mayna, Distt. – Purba Medinipur – 721 642, West Bengal