WEST BENGAL	
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Ramkrishna Maity Assistant Teacher, Kushbasan High School (H.S.), P.O Kushbasan, P.S Narayangarh, Distt – Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal – 721445
2.	Smt. Swapna Bandyopadhyay Adhikary Teacher (Incharge) G.S.F.P. School, Lalbagan Para, P.O. – Kalna, Distt – Burdwan, West Bengal – 713409
3.	Shri Partha Pradip Singha Head Teacher, Danga Primary School, Kalikapur Danga, Labpur, Distt – Birbhum, West Bengal – 731303
4.	Shri Pabitra Mohanta Head Teacher, Chenchai F.P. School, Vill – Chenchai, P.OBalapur, Distt – Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal – 733127
5.	Shri Shyamal Kumar Talukdar Head Teacher, Rambhola G.S.F. Primary School, P.O. – Gunjabari, Distt – Cooch Behar, West Bengal – 736101
6.	Smt. Shabari Mukherjee Assistant Headmistress, Kanchrapara Indian Girls High School, Babu Block, Post – Kancharapara, P.S. – Bispur, Distt – North 24 Pargana, West Bengal – 74

7.	Shri Sankar Prasad Mahato Teacher (Incharge), Arjunjora High School, Post – Arjunjora, Distt – Purulia, West Bengal – 723148
8.	Smt. Latika Maiti Head Teacher, Masamchak Primary School, P.O. – Kishorchak, P.S. Moyna, Distt – East Medinipur, West Bengal – 721642
9.	Shri Somnath Sarkar Head Teacher, Bamandas Smriti Primary School, Vill & P.O. – Uttar Mendabari, P.SKalchini, Distt – Alipurduar, West Bengal – 735214
10.	Shri Nripati Bhushan Roy Head Teacher, Manikganj B.F.P. School, Post-Manik Ganj, Distt – Jalpaiguri, West Bengal – 735122
11.	Shri Arun Kanti Neogy Teacher (Incharge), Bandel Vidyamandir, P.O. – Bandel, Distt – Hooghly, West Bengal – 712123
12.	Shri Tapan Kumar Maity Assistant Master (Group-A), Hare School, 87 College Street, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700073
13.	Shri Mangal Prasad Maity Head Teacher, Rajballavpur Garberia Primary School, Vill – Garberia, P.O Malbandi, Distt – Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal – 721127

14. Shri Intekhab Alam Head Teacher, National Day G.S.F.P. School, 12 Bedford Lane, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700016 **SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY)** 1. Shri Tapas Halder Assistant Teacher, South Suburban School (Main), Primary Section, 1 & 16, Gopal Banerjee Street, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700025 SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS Shri Bimalendu Sinha Roy 1. Headmaster, Muragachha High School, P.O. – Muragachha, Distt - Nadia, West Bengal-741154 2. Shri Subhasish Neogi Headmaster, Durku Sri Arabinda Vidyapith (H.S.), P.O. - Durku, P.S. - Purulia (M), Distt - Purulia, West Bengal-723102 3. Dr. Kalyan Bhattacharya Head Master. Karidhya Jadu Roy Memorial and Public Institution, Vill. + P.O. - Karidhya, Distt - Birbhum, West Bengal - 731126 4. Shri Tusar Kanti Samanta Head Master, Hindu School, 1B, Bankim Chatterjee Street, Distt – Kolkata, West Bengal – 700073

5. Shri Debashis Chakrabarty Head Master, Adhata High School, P.O.- Adhata, Distt - N 24 Parganas, West Bengal - 743221 Shri Nava Ratna Pradhan 6. Head Master. Scottish Universities Mission Institution (SUMI), K.D. Pradhan Road, Kalimpong, Distt - Darjeeling, West Bengal - 734301 Shri Madhusudan Ghorai 7. Headmaster, Sundarban Janakalyan Sangha Vidya Niketan, P.O. - Rudranagar, P.S.-Sagar, Distt - South 24 Parganas, West Bengal – 743373 **SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)** Dr. Subhankar Saha 1. Assistant Teacher, Naihati Narendra Vidyaniketan, 44 Jan Mohammad Ghat Road, Naihati, Distt – 24 Parganas (N), West Bengal - 743165