ODISHA		
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	
1.	Smt. Krushida Begam Head Master Mangalpur Primary School Post – Mangalpur District – Dhenkanal Odisha – 759015.	
2.	Smt. Niharbala Rout Head Master Dadhisinga Primary School Post – Mahimagadi District – Dhenkanal Odisha – 759014.	
3.	Smt. Minati Kumari Patnayak Head Master Duttatota P.U.P. School Post- Puri Distirct – Puri Odisha – 752001.	
4.	Smt. Sanjubala Mishra Head Master Nayahat Project Upper Primary School Post – Telengapentha, District - Cuttack Odisha – 754001.	
5.	Shri Subhansu Kumar Das Head Master Dosia U.G. U.P. School Post – Dosia District – Kendrapara Odisha – 754217.	
6.	Smt. Kabita Devi Assistant Teacher Nandankanan U.G.U.P. School Post – Baranga District – Khurda Odisha – 754005.	
7.	Smt. Swarnalata Sarangi Head Master Banamalipur U.G.M.E. School Post – Banamalipur Distirct – Cuttack Odisha – 754031.	

	SPECIAL CATEGORY (PRIMARY)
1.	Shri Bimal Prasad Patnaik Head Master Government Primary School Chancharapalli Post – Bethura, Dharakote District – Ganjam Odisha -761107.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Jhasaketan Purohit Assistant Teacher Kedarnath Adivasi High School Post – Ambabhona District – Bargarh Odisha – 768 031.
2.	Shri Bhagabat Panda Classical Teacher Lady Hamilton New Government Girls' High School, Post – Baripada, District – Mayurbhanj, Odisha – 757001.
3.	Shri Simanchala Pati Assistant Teacher Government High School Post – Chelligada, District – Gajapati, Odisha – 760002.