NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS – 2015 MADHYA PRADESH

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Anirudh Pratap Singh Assistant Teacher Madhyamik Vidyalaya Kotma Sohagpur, District - Shahdol Madhya Pradesh - 484001
2.	Shri Ram Naresh Singh Senior Grade Teacher Government Kanya Uchhtar Madhyamik Vidyalaya Sohagpur District – Hoshangabad Madhya Pradesh – 461771
3.	Shri Praveen Kumar Sonkiya Senior Grade Teacher Naveen Madhyamik Shala Naria Post – Sahapur District – Dindori Madhya Pradesh – 481880
4.	Smt. Sudha Dubey Assistant Teacher Government Madhyamik Shala Kanya Kasturba North T T Nagar, Bhopal Madhya Pradesh – 462003
5.	Smt. Sandhya Vishvakarma Head Master Government Madhyamik Shala, Bararia Post- Nutan Chikhali District – Chindwada, Madhya Pradesh – 480 557
6.	Shri Ram Prasad Sen Teacher Kanya Madhyamik Vidyalaya Naisarai District – Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh- 473332
7.	Smt Devki Nayak Assistant Teacher Government Madhyamik Shala Sadar No. 1 District – Sagar,

	Madhya Pradesh – 470001
8.	Shri Kamlesh Sharma
	Head Master
	Government Madhya Shala Kotami
	Sahapur District – Betul, Madhya Pradesh – 460440
	Bottlet Botal, Maariya i raadon 100 i 10
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. Purnima Sharma
	Senior Lecturer
	Government Utkrisht Uchhtar Madhyamik
	Vidyalaya Ratlam Sagod Road, Ratlam,
	Madhya Pradesh – 457 001
2.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Pandey
	Assistant Teacher
	Government N.C. Utkrisht Uchhattar
	Madhyamik Vidyalaya Badnawar District – Dhar
	Madhya Pradesh – 454660
	Madifya i raddon i o rocc
3.	Dr. Ratiram Dhakar
	Senior Teacher
	Government Uchhattar Madhyamik Utkrisht
	Vidyalaya, Shiyouri Madhya Bradosh 473551
4.	Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh – 473551 Shri Upendra Kumar Gurudev
т.	Lecturer
	Government Utkrisht Uchhattar Madhyamik
	Vidyalaya
	Sahapura, District – Dindori,
	Madhya Pradesh – 481 990
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)
	OF EGIAL GATEGORY (GEOGRARY)
1.	Shri Shashank Shukla
	Teacher
	Government Utkrisht Uchhattar Madhyamik
	Vidyalaya Madhavnagar, Ujjain,
	Madhya Pradesh – 456010