	MADHYA PRADESH	मध्य प्रदेश
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS	प्राथमिक विद्यालय शिक्षक
1.	Shri Arun Kumar Mishra, Assistant Teacher, Government Secondary School Dhurwar, District - Shahdol,	
2.	Madhya Pradesh Shri Dheeraj Singh Gurjar, Assistant Teacher, Government Middle School, Cottonjean No.1 District - Bhind	
3.	Madhya Pradesh. Shri Satish Kumar Shukla, Assistant Teacher, Government Girls Higher Secondary School Timrani, District - Harda, Madhya Pradesh SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHER	माध्यमिक विद्यालय शिक्षक
4.	Shri Vinod Kumar Tiwari,	नाव्यानक विद्यालय रिक्सिक
	Lecturer, Gyan Jyoti Higher Secondary School Khajri District – Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh	
5.	Shri Rajesh Kumar Sharma, Assistant Teacher, Government Higher Secondary School No.1, Block – Sevda, Datia, Madhya Pradesh	
6.	Smt. Sangeeta Vinayak, Lecturer, Bal Vinay Mandir Excellence Higher Secondary School, Park Road, District - Indore, Madhya Pradesh	
	SPECIAL CATEGORY (SECONDARY)	विशेष श्रेणी (माध्यमिक)
7.	Shri Mohan Lal Verma,	

Lecturer,	
Government Higher Secondary School,	
District – Dewas,	
Madhya Pradesh	