	COUNCIL FOR THE INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION (CISCE)
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1	Smt. Shanthi Mohan, Vice Principal, Lakshmi School, Veerapanjan, Karrupayurani, Madurai – 625 020, Tamil Nadu
2	Shri Sudhir Joshi, Principal, Saharanpur Public School, Paper Mills Road, Saharanpur – 247 001, Uttar Pradesh
3	Dr. N. D. Singh, Vice Principal, C. P. Vidya Niketan, Kampil Road, Kaimganj, Distt. – Farrukhabad – 207 502, Uttar Pradesh