	BIHAR
	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Jaidev Kumar Das,
	Acting Head Master,
	Triveni Nayak Middle School Katihhar,
	Distt. – Katihaar – 854 105,
	Bihar.
2.	Dr. Prabodh Kumar,
	Assistant Teacher,
	Government Middle School,
	Pakerdih,
	Post – Mocharim,
	Distt. – Bodh Gaya – 823 001,
	Bihar.
3.	Smt. Puspa Malti Devi,
	Head Mistress,
	Middle School Parwalpur,
	Vill. & Post – Parwalpur,
	Distt. – Nalanda – 803 114,
	Bihar.
4.	Shri Sada Kant Shukla,
	Teacher,
	Government Panchayati Middle School,
	Ramnagar,
	Post – Ramnagar,
	Distt. – West Champaran – 845 106,
	Bihar.
5.	Shri Obaidur Rahman,
	Assistant Teacher,
	Government Parwati Kanya Middle School,
	Ramnagar,
	Post – Ramnagar,
	Distt. – West Champaran – 845 106,
	Bihar.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
6.	Dr. (Shri) Prakash Narayan Singh,
	Assistant Teacher,
	L. M. High School,
	Pupri, Janakpur Road,
	Distt. – Sitamadi – 843 320,
	Bihar.
7.	Smt. Rita Sinha,
	Acting Head Mistress,
	Jawahar Lal Nehru Smarak High School,
<u> </u>	

	Gulabbagh, Distt. – Purnea – 854 326, Bihar.
8.	Smt. Bindu Kumari, Assistant Teacher, Uma Devi Mishra Girls High School, Katihar, Distt. – Katihar – 854 105, Bihar.
	SANSKRIT TEACHER
9.	Smt. Indu Devi Kashyap, Assistant Teacher, Laxmi Sangved Sanskrit High School, Jehanabad, Distt. – Jehanabad – 804 408, Bihar.