NATIONAL AWARD TO TEACHERS – 2015 BIHAR

	PRIMARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Shri Pran Mohan Jha Head Master (In-Charge) Madhya Vidyalaya, Mehendrapur, Purnia - 854337 Bihar.
2.	Shri Raj Kishore Raut Head Master (In-Charge) Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Bhutahi Bazar, Sonbarsa, Sitamarhi – 843'317 Bihar.
3.	Shri Vinay Kumar Dubey Assistant Teacher Utkramit Kanya Madhya Vidyalaya, Auli Rivilganj, Saran – 841301 Bihar.
4.	Shri Sarangdhar Singh Head Master (In-Charge) Utkramit Madhya Vidyalaya Sargatti, Gadkha, Saran – 841311, Bihar.
5.	Smt. Krishna Upadhyay Head Mistress Rajkiya Kanya Madhya Vidyalaya, Ghorasahan, Purvi Champaran - 845303 Bihar.
	SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHERS
1.	Dr. Meena Kumari Assistant Teacher Sri Daroga Prasad Rai Uchh Madhyamik Vidyalaya, Patna – 800002, Bihar.
2.	Dr. Jagdish Prasad Gupta Head Master Sarvodaya Uchh Vidyalaya, Gangasagar, Lalbag, Dharbhanga – 846004, Bihar.
3.	Dr. Jawahar Lal Dev Principal (In-Charge) Gandhi Uchh Vidyalaya, New Colony, Katihar – 854105, Bihar.