F.No.13-32/2020-U.5 Government of India Ministry of Education Department of Higher Education ***

> Room No.428 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, dated the JpDecember, 2023

<u>ORDER</u>

Subject:- Reconstitution of the composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Ministry of Education.

Consequent upon the rotational transfer of Mr. Rajesh Samplay, Under Secretary (Member Secretary of ICC of MoE) to another Ministry, the Competent Authority has decided to reconstitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Ministry of Education, nominating Mr. Deepak Kumar Sah, Under Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy as its Member Secretary.

2. The revised composition of the Internal Complaints Committee would now be as follows:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer	
1.	Ms. Manmohan Kaur, ICoAS, Adviser (Cost), Department of Higher Education	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Pushpa Gautam, Under Secretary, Department of Higher Education	Member
3.	Ms. Sabita Sinha, LP-54-D, Maurya Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034	Member
4.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Sah, Under Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy	Member Secretary

3. This order would take immediate effect.

(Jasleen Kaur) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Manmohan Kaur, ICoAS, Adviser (Cost), Department of Higher Education
- 2. Mrs. Pushpa Gautam, Under Secretary, Department of Higher Education
- 3. Ms. Sabita Sinha, LP-54-D, Maurya Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034
- 4. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sah, Under Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy

Copy also to:-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister of Education.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MoS(AD)/ PS to Hon'ble Mos(SS)/ OSD to Hon'ble MoS(RRS), MoE.
- 3. PPS to Secretary (HE).
- 4. PPS to Secretary (SE&L).
- 5. All Members of the previous Committee.

- All Bureau Heads in D/o HE & D/o SE&L (as per list).
 All Officers and Staff Members in D/o HE and D/o SE&L.
 Secretary, M/o Women & Child Development.
 Department of Personnel & Training (Estt. A Section), North Block, New Delhi.
- 10. CMIS Unit with the request to upload the order on the official website of the Ministry of Education.
- 11. Technical Director (NIC) with the request to upload the order on the e-office portal of Ministry of Education.

LIST OF BUREAU HEADS

DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION

S.No.	Name & Designation
1.	Shri Sunil Kumar Barnwal, AS (Edu.)
2.	Shri Govind Jaiswal, JS(TEL)
3.	Shri Mrutyunjay Behera, EA(HE)
4.	Ms. Neeta Prasad, JS (P&ICC)
5.	Shri P.K. Banerjee, JS (Mgt.&MC&Scholarship)
6.	Shri Sanjog Kapoor, JS&FA
7.	Ms. Saumya Gupta, JS (TE)
8.	Shri Syed Ekram Rizwi, JS (Admin.)
9.	Shri R. Rajesh, DDG (Stats.) (HE)
10.	Shri Chaitanya Kumar Prasad, Head (G-20)

DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION & LITERACY

S.No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Shri Vipin Kumar, AS(SS-II)	
2.	Ms. Archana Sharma Awasthi, JS (AE & SS-I)	
3.	Dr. Amarpreet Duggal, JS(Coord & Media)	
4.	Shri Anandrao Vishnu Patil, JS	
5.	Ms. Prachi Pandey, JS (EE.I)	
6.	Ms. A. Srija, EA (SE&L)	
7.	Shri Venkatramana R. Hegde, DDG (Stats.)	