F.No.13-32/2020-U.5 Government of India Ministry of Education Department of Higher Education

Room No.522 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, dated the 7th October, 2022

ORDER

Subject:- Reconstitution of the composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Ministry of Education.

Consequent upon completion of tenure of Mrs. Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan, Addl. Secretary and Mr. Dharmender, Under Secretary (Vigilance) as Chairperson and Member Secretary of ICC of Ministry of Education respectively, the Competent Authority has decided to reconstitute the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Ministry of Education, nominating Ms Manmohan Kaur, ICoAS, Adviser(Cost), Department of Higher Education as its Chairperson and Mr. Rajesh Samplay, Under Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy as its Member Secretary.

2. The revised composition of the Internal Complaints Committee would now be as follows:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer	
1.	Ms. Manmohan Kaur, ICoAS, Adviser (Cost), Department of Higher Education	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Pushpa Gautam, Under Secretary, Department of Higher Education	Member
3.	Ms. Sabita Sinha , LP-54-D, Maurya Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034	Member
4.	Mr. Rajesh Samplay, Under Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy	Member Secretary

3. This order would take immediate effect.

7,10.202 (Subhash Chander)

Director to the Govt. of India Tel. 011-23074080

Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Manmohan Kaur, ICoAS, Adviser (Cost), Department of Higher Education
- 2. Mrs. Pushpa Gautam, Under Secretary, Department of Higher Education
- 3. Ms. Sabita Sinha, LP-54-D, Maurya Enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034
- Mr. Rajesh Samplay, Under Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy

...2

Copy also to:-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Minister of Education.
- PS to Hon'ble MoS(AD)/ PS to Hon'ble Mos(SS)/ OSD to Hon'ble MoS(RRS), MoE.
- 3. PPS to Secretary (HE).
- 4. PPS to Secretary (SE&L).
- 5. All Members of the previous Committee.
- 6. All Bureau Heads in D/o HE & D/o SE&L (as per list).
- 7. All Officers and Staff Members in D/o HE and D/o SE&L.
- 8. Secretary, M/o Women & Child Development.
- 9. Department of Personnel & Training (Estt. A Section), North Block, New Delhi.
- 10. CMIS Unit with the request to upload the order on the official website of the Ministry of Education.
- 11. Technical Director (NIC) with the request to upload the order on the e-office portal of Ministry of Education.

LIST OF BUREAU HEADS

DEPARTMENT OF HIGHER EDUCATION

S.No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Shri Rakesh Ranjan, AS (TE)	
2.	Shri Vineet Joshi, AS (Edu.)	
3.	Ms. Leena Johri, AS&FA, Ministry of Rural Development (additional charge as JS & FA)	
4.	Ms. Neeta Prasad, JS (ICC & Vig.)	
5.	Ms. Kamini Chauhan Ratan, JS (HE)	
6.	Ms. Saumya Gupta, JS (NIT)	
7.	Shri Mrutyunjay Behera, EA (CU & A)	
8.	Shri P.K. Banerjee, JS (Mgt.)	
9.	Shri Syed Ekram Rizwi, JS (S&S)	
10.	Shri R. Rajesh, DDG (Stats.) (HÈ)	
11.	Shri Chaitanya Kumar Prasad, Consultant (G-20)	

DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION & LITERACY

S.No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Mrs. Lamchonghoi Sweety Changsan, AS (Instt.)	
2.	Shri Santosh Kumar Yadav, AS (SS-I)	
3.	Shri Vipin Kumar, JS (SS-II)	
4.	Ms. Archana Sharma Awasthi, JS (AE & Coord.)	
5.	Ms. Prachi Pandey, JS (EE.I)	
6.	Ms. A. Srija, EA (SE&L)	
7.	Shri Venkatramana R. Hegde, DDG (Stats.)	