FOLLOWING CANDIDATES HAVE BEEN FINALY SELECTED FOR CHINESE GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2013-14.

S.No	Name of the Candidates	Subject
1	Ms. Malavika Chakrabarty	Chinese Language& Literature
2	Ms. Daveirou Lanamai	- do -
3	Ms. A.S. Ramtayao	- do-
4	Ms. Ruchi Kumari	- do -
5	Ms. Swastika Khunnu	- do -
6	Mr. Caus Hassan	- do -
7	Ms. Kanchan Kumari	- do -
8	Ms. Richa Singh	- do -
9	Mr. D. Satyabhusan	-do-
10	Mr. Shanky Chandra	- do -
11	Mr. Rajiv Gupta	- do -
12	Ms. Vaishali Singh	Political Science/International Relations.
13	Ms. Anna Thomas	-do-
14	Mr. Rana Divyank Choudhury	- do -
15	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	- do -
16	Ms. Ila Joshi	- do -
17	Ms. Shachee Agnihotri	-do-
18	Mr. Basist Kumar	Fine Arts
19	Mr. Jagadeesh Sundaramoorthy	Botany
20	Ms. Nasreen Jeelani	- Environmental Science.
21	Mr. V. Sethuraman	do -

Note:- Award letter and relevant documents are being sent to each candidates by Speed Post. In case of non-receiving of award letter by 6th August,2013, the above candidates are requested to contact The Section Officer, ES-3, West Block – 1, R.K. Puram, New Delhi,Phone: 26172491