F. No. 15-1/2017-ES.4 Government of India Ministry of Human Resource Development (Department of Higher Education)

The following candidates have been nominated for New Zealand Commonwealth Scholarship 2017. The nomination made by this Ministry does not, in any way, guarantee selection or placement. Final selection rests with the Government of New Zealand.

S. No.	Name of the candidate	Reg. No.	Course	Subject
1.	Mr. Dhelipan M	99	Ph.D.	Renewable Energy
2.	Mrs. Vanita Thakur	111	Ph.D.	Agricultural Development

(Ghanshyam) **Under Secretary** Tele: 011 26172492 05.06.2017