The following candidates have been finally selected for Japanese Government Scholarship 2014

Sr.	Name of the Students	Name of the University	Arrival in Japan
No.			
1	Mr. Shivesh Chaudhary	The University of Tokyo	October
2	Mr. Amareshwara C Sainadh	The University of Tokyo	April
3	Ms. Tanya Singh	University of Ryukyus	April
4	Ms. Mriduchhanda	Waseda University	April
L	Chattopadhyay		
5	Mr. Savyasachee Jha	Kyoto University	April
6	Mr. Shubham Trivedi	The University of Tokyo	April
7	Mr. Bibek Dutta	The University of Tokyo	April
8	Mr. Aswin Vishnu Radhan	The University of Tokyo	April
9	Mr. Nagarjuna Asam	Kyushu University	October
10	Mr. Shikhar	Tohoku University	April
11	Mr. Ankit Kumar	Tokyo University of	April
		Foreign Studies	
12	Mr. Parthojit Chakraborty	Tokyo Institute of	April
		Technology	
13	Mr. Saurabh Tripathi	The University of Tokyo	April
14	Ms. Gayatri Chawda	Tokyo Institute of	April
		Technology	
15	Ms. Shweta Ajit Mistry	Tokyo University of Arts	April
16	Mr. Diptesh Majumdar	The University of Tokyo	October
17	Mr. Mayank Garg	The University of Tokyo	April
18	Mr. Reddikumar Maddipatla	Utsunomiya University	April
19	Mr. Ajay Kumar Mishra	Kyoto University	April
20	Ms. Divya Naradasu	The University of Tokyo	October
21	Ms. Alisha Saikia	University of Tsukuba	April
22	Ms. Ambika K Dudhate	The University of Tokyo	April
23	Ms. Shweta Arora	Osaka University	April
24	Mr. Amandeep Singh	Kyushu University	April
25	Ms. Ashima Mehta	Osaka University	April
26	Mr. Jothi S Thiyagarajan	The University of Tokyo	April

Note:- Award letters and relevant documents are being sent to each candidate by Speed Post. In case the award letters are not received by 28th February 2015, the candidates are requested to contact the Section Officer, ES-3, West Block - I, R.k. Puram, New Delhi, Phone: 011 26172492.