F.No. 22-1/2021-ES.4 Government of India Ministry of Education Department of Higher Education External Scholarship Division ***

PUBLIC NOTICE

This is with reference to the Public Notice dated 30 September 2021 in respect of 2022 Commonwealth Master's Scholarship Tenable in the United Kingdom offered by the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC).

2. The list of 39 candidates nominated to the CSC, as per their request, is given below in the order of their CSC candidate ID, as recorded in the Sakshat Portal.

3. Nominated candidates are hereby informed that nomination does not guarantee selection. The final decision to award scholarships rests with the CSC. Nominated candidates are requested to check their CSC candidate ID and inform this Ministry by e-mail (es3.edu@nic.in) in case of any discrepancy so that the CSC may be informed accordingly.

Encl: As above

.Biswas)

Deputy Secretary (Scholarships) Dated **16** January 2022

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES FOR THE 2022 COMMONWEALTH MASTER'S SCHOLARSHIP TENABLE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM SAKSHAT

| S.No. | Registration No. (SAKSHAT PORTAL) | Candidate Name | CSC Candidate ID |
|-------|--|-----------------------------------|------------------|
| 1 | 101 | SHREYOSHEE BANDYOPADHYAY | 6001891 |
| 2 | 321 | MANALI ARORA | 6007580 |
| 3 | 306 | HAASINI SAI SRI GURRAM | 6024079 |
| 4 | 201 | NIKYSANA MAYENGBAM | 6024281 |
| 5 | 271 | PREKSHA SETHIA | 6039046 |
| 6 | 180 | PRASANTH THOTA | 6045472 |
| 7 | 154 | GAURAV VAIBHAV | 6048206 |
| 8 | 212 | SAKSHI SHARMA | 6053367 |
| 9 | 206 | DIKSHA DEWAN | 6053422 |
| 10 | 214 | RIDHIMA RAINA | 6053429 |
| 11 | 213 | DEEPTI NEHRA | 6053431 |
| 12 | 253 | SANJAYA KUMAR SWAIN | 6111510 |
| 13 | 345 | PRIDHI | 6124176 |
| 14 | 122 | VAMSHI SHRAVAN DESHALA | 6138549 |
| 15 | 100 | VINAY SHARMA | 6143783 |
| 16 | 270 | SRINIDHI RAVISHANKAR | 6149301 |
| 17 | 186 | DAMNI KAIN | 6149570 |
| 18 | 277 | DEVADUTTA BHATTACHARJEE | 6167918 |
| 19 | 7 | BASANT GARG | 6174403 |
| 20 | 62 | PRAVEEN GEDAM | 6175734 |
| 21 | 289 | PROMIT CHATTERJEE | 6193860 |
| 22 | 187 | MOHD ABDUL BASITH | 6195067 |
| 23 | 177 | SWAPNIL KUMAR | 6219337 |
| 24 | 257 | SHREYA SHARMA | 6231145 |
| 25 | 74 | SHIVAM GUPTA | 6235347 |
| 26 | 49 | ADISHRI SAISHA MANAN | 6237766 |
| 27 | 190 | NEERAJHA KRISHNA KUMAR | 6250627 |
| 28 | 322 | APEKSHITA VARSHNEY | 6255787 |
| 29 | 38 | ABHIRAM CHAKKA | 6260693 |
| 30 | 37 | RADHIKA JHA | 6277537 |
| 31 | 112 | SHIVAM RAWAL | 6284686 |
| 32 | 239 | ROHIT SHUKLA | 6293311 |
| 33 | 150 | ALOK KUMAR SINGH | 6301904 |
| 34 | 267 | MADHURIMA M | 6305493 |
| 35 | 57 | VARENYA KUMAR | 6311725 |
| 36 | 300 | ANKIT GUPTA | 6318294 |
| 37 | 274 | SYED MOHAMMAD HAMZA ABDULLAH | 6320161 |
| 38 | 261 | MOHAMMAD ROSHAN SHOAIB SAVANUR | 6323516 |
| 39 | 317 | SNEHA SOHANE | 6325879 |