F.No. 5-2/2019-ES.3
Government of India
Ministry of Education
Department of Higher Education
External Scholarship Division

## NOTICE

This is with reference to this Ministry's Public Notice dated 10 February 2020 with regards to the Chinese Government Scholarship 2020-21 vide which nomination of 50 students were made to the Embassy of the People's Republic of China for the aforementioned scholarship.

2. The Embassy of the People's Republic of China has made its final selection of Indian students under various degree programs i.e. Undergraduate/Masters/Ph.D./General Scholar Program/Senior Scholar Program. The list of selected candidates and a general letter issued by the Chinese Scholarship Council (CSC) addressed to the selected students is enclosed.

Kailash Chandra)

Section Officer (External Scholarships)

Dated the 26th of August 2020

## LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR THE CHINESE GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2020-21

Sl. No.	Name	Subject
	MAS	STERS
1.	Gaurav Jangid	Architecture
2.	Kshitij Chandrachoor	Engineering Management
3.	Mohd Shahrukh	Computer Science and Technology
4.	Bhagwati Prasad Awasthi	Journalism and Communication
5.	Sanskar Verma	Fine Art (Textile Design)
6.	Mantu Kumar	International Business
7.	Vikas Kumar Yadav	Sculpture
8.	Basanti Kumari	·MBA
9.	Kanu Priya	International Business
10.	Akriti Kumari	MBA
11.	Jasneet Singh Bindra	Fine Arts
12.	Rahul Kumar	International Business
13.	Ankit Kumar	MBA
14.	Suman Kumar	Chinese Language and Literature
15.	Urna Sinha	Arts
16.	Gaurav Kumar	International Business
17.	Archita Ghosh	International Relations
		Ph.D.
18.	Ankur Kumar Bansal	Environmental Engineering
19.	Rohtash	Hydrology and Water Resource
20.	Aparna Singh	Chemical Engineering and Technology
21.	Manu T	Design
22.	Vikas Kumar Jaiswal	Medicine Image Science and Nuclear
		Medicine
23.	Sunayana Bora	Chemistry
24.	Mohammed Sadiq M	Electronic Science and Technology
25.	Aadil Gani Ganie	Computer Science
26.	Manoj Kumar Rajbhar	Material Science and Engineering
27.	Ishita Banerjee	Environmental Science and Engineering
28.	Neha Singh	Business Administration
29.	Devendra Kumar	Economics
		IOLAR PROGRAM
30.	Harshita Arya	Chinese Language and Literature
31.	Debjani Ghosh	Chinese Language and Literature
32.	Sukannya Das	Chinese Language and Culture
33.	Gargi Chaturvedi	Chinese Language and Literature
34.	Rima Das	Chinese Language
35.	Nandana Roy	Chinese Language
36.	Supriti Pal	Communication
37.	Mayank Laleria	Chinese Language and Literature
		OLAR PROGRAM
38.	Mallika Devi	Chinese Language and Literature

Koeilash Chandra



## 中国国家留学基金管理委员会 CHINA SCHOLARSHIP COUNCIL

亲爱的同学:

我们高兴地通知您,您已被录取为 2020/2021 学年中国政府奖学金生!

受全球疫情影响,目前外国人来华及入境有关政策尚不明确,后续报到注册及就学安排将由录取院校另行通知,有 关录取材料随后提供。

国家留学基金管理委员会 2020年7月17日

Dear Applicant,

We are pleased to inform you that you have been awarded Chinese Government Scholarship for the 2020/2021 school year.

Due to the global COVID-19 outbreak, the immigration policies for international students to China have not been determined. The registration date and course arrangement will be notified by your university accordingly. Your admission documents will be provided later.

China Scholarship Council July 17, 2020