F. No. 22-2/2023-ES.4 Government of India Ministry of Education Department of Higher Education . Scholarship Division

## PUBLIC NOTICE

This is with reference to Public Notice dated 22<sup>nd</sup> February, 2024 in respect of 39 students nominated for the 2024 round of the Commonwealth Masters Scholarship tenable in the United Kingdom awarded by the Commonwealth Scholarship Commission (CSC).

2. It is clarified that the Government of India does not have further role in selection and award of scholarships. The status of nominated candidates as informed by the CSC is shared herewith for further dissemination purpose.

## **Encl: Status of nominated candidates**

(Sangeet Kumar)

(Sangeet Kumar) Under Secretary (Scholarship) Dated: 09.07.2024

## STATUS OF NOMINATED STUDENTS FOR THE 2024 ROUND OF THE COMMONWEALTH MASTERS SCHOLARSHIP TENABLE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM AS INFORMED BY THE COMMONWEALTH SCHOLARSHIP COMMISSION (CSC)

SI. No.	Name	Status	Remarks
1	Meenaskshi Meeradevi Nair (INCS-2024-133)	Unsuccessful	14
2	Aradhna Wal (INCS-2024-134)	Unsuccessful	
3	Shraddha Gogoi (INCS-2024-135)	Selected	
4	Dhiksha Mohan (INCS-2024-136)	Selected, Confirmed	
5	Aishwarya Soni (INCS-2024-137)	Selected	
6	Prachi Sharma (INCS-2024-138)	Selected	
7	Naila Alavi (INCS-2024-139)	Reserve	
8	Bhoomika Jonnak (INCS-2024-140)	Unsuccessful	
9	Kashish Jain (INCS-2024-141)	Unsuccessful	
10	Nooreen Afza (INCS-2024-142)	Unsuccessful	
11	Vaani Bhandari (INCS-2024-143)	Selected, Confirmed	
12	Arpitha Anna Mathew (INCS-2024-144)	Unsuccessful	
13	Falguni Lalwani (INCS-2024-145)	Selected	12

.

14	Rohit Shukla (INCS-2024-146)	Reserve	
15	Adithi Haralike Rathnakar (INCS-2024-147)	Unsuccessful	
			Scholar has
14		Reserve,	accepted
16	Pankhuri Jain (INCS-2024-148)	Withdrawn by	1
17	Mrityunjay Sharma (INCS-2024-149)	CSC	Award
18	Unmilan Kalita (INCS-2024-149)	Unsuccessful	
19	Bhaskar Kumar (INCS-2024-150)	Unsuccessful	
20	Apoorva Saini (INCS-2024-152)	Unsuccessful	
21	Abhijit Milind Waghre (INCS-2024-153)	Unsuccessful	
22	Pragati Kumari (INCS-2024-153)	Selected	
23	Anamta Khan Khan (INCS-2024-154)	Unsuccessful	
24	Shefali Bhatia (INCS-2024-155)	Unsuccessful	
25	Shreshtha Saxena (INCS-2024-157)	Selected	
26	Harsh Priya (INCS-2024-158)	Selected	
20		Selected	
28	Neeraja Sudhakaran Sudhakaran (INCS-2024-159)	Selected	
	Tooba Aqeel (INCS-2024-160)	Selected	
29	Krishna Agarwal (INCS-2024-161)	Selected	
30	Thurzday Moirangthem (INCS-2024-162)	Unsuccessful	
31	Riyazul Samad Binmohammad (INCS-2024-163)	Unsuccessful	
32	Rajeev Kumar (INCS-2024-164)	Unsuccessful	
33	Shreya Bansal (INCS-2024-165)	Selected	
34	Ashwathy Das Manjaliparambil Sivadasan (INCS-2024-166)	Unsuccessful	
35	Kaveri Anilkumar (INCS-2024-167)	Unsuccessful	
36	Praveena Girish (INCS-2024-168)	Ineligible	Insufficient references
37	Luan Hau Man (INCS-2024-169)	Unsuccessful	
38	Vibha (INCS-2024-170)	Reserve	
39	Tsomo Wangchuk (INCS-2024-171)	Selected	