## No. F. 31-1/2012-ES.4 Ministry of Human Resource Development Department of Higher Education ES.4 Section \*\*\*\*\*

## **NOTICE FOR PUBLIC**

Subject:- Results of the Selection Committee for nomination to the Ms. Agatha Harrison Memorial Fellowship 2012-13 - regd..

The meeting of the Selection Committee for the Ms. Agatha Harrison Memorial Fellowship 2012-13 offered by the Government of India was held on 9<sup>th</sup> April 2012 at West Block-1, Wing-6, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066.

Ministry of Human Resource Development, Department of Higher Education has recommended the following candidates under the above mentioned Fellowship programme. The final selection will be made by the St. Antony's College, UK.

List of Nominated Candidates for the Ms. Agatha Harrison Memorial Fellowship 2012-13 is as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Subject
1.	Mr. Subhasis Biswas	History
2	Mr. Amir Ali	Political Science
3	Mr. Sabyasachi Dasgupta	History

\*\*\*\*